To close the 4YouSee Player you should know that you must also close the Robot. This functionality of the robot what it does is monitor and guarantee the proper functioning of the player.
1° Step: Close the Player.
To close the player you must click on the screen and a menu will appear as shown in the following image:
2° Step: Close the Robot
In the task bar, the 4YouSee icon must be located as shown in the following image and by right-clicking choose the Quit option.
You should bear in mind that when the player and the robot are closed it will not appear on the screen automatically until you run it.
To run the player you must open the program as it does with any other Windows program and it will reappear with the dimensions it had when you closed it.